Kontakt

Prinz-Eugen-Str. 66
A- 1040 Wien
Tel: +43 1 505 80 88
Fax: +43 1 505 80 88- DW 32
kanzlei@lebensaft.com
Seite Drucken
Mag. Gerlinde Lebensaft
Wirtschaftstreuhänder, Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 19
gerlinde.lebensaft@lebensaft.com
Dkfm. Günther Lebensaft
Wirtschaftstreuhänder, Steuerberater, Senior- Chef
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 24
guenther.lebensaft@lebensaft.com
Brigitte Spindler
Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 21
b.spindler@lebensaft.com
Brigitta Marik
Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 17
brigitta.marik@lebensaft.com
Gabriele Stuj
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 24
g.stuj@lebensaft.com
Angelika Österreicher 
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 23
a.oesterreicher@lebensaft.com
Sigrid Lebensaft-Gruber
Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 20
sigrid.lebensaft@lebensaft.com
Ingeborg Unger
Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 15
i.unger@lebensaft.com
Sandra Krenn
Sekretariat, Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 10
kanzlei@lebensaft.com
Michael Gruber
EDV- Betreuung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 20
michael.gruber-it@inode.at