Kontakt

Prinz-Eugen-Str. 66
A- 1040 Wien
Tel: +43 1 505 80 88
Fax: +43 1 505 80 88- DW 32
kanzlei@lebensaft.com
Seite Drucken
Mag. Gerlinde Lebensaft
Wirtschaftstreuhänder, Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 19
gerlinde.lebensaft@lebensaft.com
Dkfm. Günther Lebensaft
Wirtschaftstreuhänder, Steuerberater, Senior- Chef
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 24
guenther.lebensaft@lebensaft.com
Marija Ćosić (in Karenz)
Lohnverrechnung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 17
m.cosic@lebensaft.com
Ursula Kellner
Lohnverrechnung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 17
u.kellner@lebensaft.com
Karin Winhofer 
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 23
karin.winhofer@lebensaft.com
Sigrid Lebensaft-Gruber
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 20
sigrid.lebensaft@lebensaft.com
Elisabeth Wagner
Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 21
e.wagner@lebensaft.com
Mag. Christine Oberhammer
Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 22
c.oberhammer@lebensaft.com
Petra Mittermann
Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 24
p.mittermann@lebensaft.com
Gabriele Fischer
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 15
g.fischer@lebensaft.com
Mag. Judith Trattnig
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 16
j.trattnig@lebensaft.com
Angelika Irowetz BSc
Buchhaltung, Sekretariat
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 15
a.irowetz@lebensaft.com
Brigitte Sparer
Buchhaltung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 26
b.sparer@lebensaft.com
Jasmin Polzer
Sekretariat
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 10
j.polzer@lebensaft.com
Michael Gruber
EDV- Betreuung, EDV- Beratung
Tel: 01/505 80 88- DW 20
michael.gruber.edv@gmail.com